Latest Products http://www.lkindia.com Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 15:49:23 +0530 en-us http://www.lkindia.com Cement Tiles http://www.lkindia.com/cement-tiles.htm http://www.lkindia.com/cement-tiles.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cement Tiles that we offer are manufactured using the latest techniques under the strict vigilance of experts. Our Cement Tiles are subjected to stringent quality tests prior to their final dispatch. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cement Tiles. Clay Bricks http://www.lkindia.com/clay-bricks.htm http://www.lkindia.com/clay-bricks.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Clay Bricks. Manufactured using highly advanced techniques under the supervision of experts, our Clay Bricks are the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. Ready Mix Concrete http://www.lkindia.com/ready-mix-concrete.htm http://www.lkindia.com/ready-mix-concrete.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ready Mix Concrete that we offer is processed using the latest techniques so as to remove all kinds of foreign substances in one go. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ready Mix Concrete. Fly Ash Bricks http://www.lkindia.com/fly-ash-bricks.htm http://www.lkindia.com/fly-ash-bricks.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Ash Bricks, offered by us, are manufactured under the guidance of experts by following the set industry standards. We conduct stringent quality tests on Fly Ash Bricks so as to ensure that only the defect-free product reaches the customers’ end. Grey Cement http://www.lkindia.com/grey-cement.htm http://www.lkindia.com/grey-cement.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Cement that we offer is made using the latest techniques in accordance with the set industry standards. Well processed, our Grey Cement is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Grey Cement. RCC Pipes http://www.lkindia.com/rcc-pipes.htm http://www.lkindia.com/rcc-pipes.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdy construction and dimensional accuracy are some of the attributes that make our RCC Pipes highly popular. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of RCC Pipes. The manufacturing of our RCC Pipes is done using sophisticated techniques by following the direction of experts. SFRC Manhole Covers http://www.lkindia.com/sfrc-manhole-covers.htm http://www.lkindia.com/sfrc-manhole-covers.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 SFRC Manhole Covers of different shapes and sizes are available with us! We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of SFRC Manhole Covers. The manufacturing and testing of our SFRC Manhole Covers are done using the latest techniques with the objective of eliminating each and every possibility of defects. Dumble Tiles http://www.lkindia.com/dumble-tiles.htm http://www.lkindia.com/dumble-tiles.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of Dumble Tile from Haryana, India. The features of our Dumble Tiles such as sturdy, resistant to scratches and cracks make our Designer Dumble Tiles extensively in demand. Chequered Tiles http://www.lkindia.com/chequered-tiles.htm http://www.lkindia.com/chequered-tiles.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us in ample of shades and sizes, our Chequered Tiles are quality checked. The Tiles that we deal in are sturdy in construction and comply with the laid quality standards. We are a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Chequered Tiles from Haryana, India.  Vitrified Floor Tiles http://www.lkindia.com/vitrified-floor-tiles.htm http://www.lkindia.com/vitrified-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well-known Manufacturer & Supplier of a wide variety of Vitrified Floor Tiles. Our dazzling collection of Vitrified Tiles (Floor Tiles) is made using the finest quality raw materials and hi-tech machines.